pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

but not for me

follow your star

you always did

misguided deeds

mistakes were made

and i stood by

watched from afar

corners of eyes

so you wouldn�t know

is it crazy that i�d think of you

random nights out of the blue

wonder what it feels like to kiss you

are these all the same things you do?

but not for me

i know you�re faltering

drunken nights crying over her

but not for me

you remembered

the one talk we ever had

music and light

came to life

you played your songs

and i fell in love

how come someone could feel so much

and understand me so well

but not for me

i know you�re faltering

drunken nights crying over her

but not for me

if only it were

i�d take you in

kiss your tears dry

and lay you down

comfort like pillows

and sing you to sleep

wake up and do this

over and over

7:44 p.m. - 2002-08-02



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou