pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

single girl at 26 - by me

abercrombied lovers

embraced in sweaters

and hearts tucked into their back jeans pockets.

i wish I was part of that scene.

drowning in lattes of bliss and serenity.

my late nights never compare to their middays.

the coors-light girl will buy the next round

and your 3am eggs just to win your love

for one night.

knowing fully well that exchanged numbers don�t mean shit.

she�s a smooch addict,

love junkie.

call it what you want:

desperate, insecure.

when the world seems to have what you want,

you are desperate and insecure.

can I add you to my collection

of those I thought could be�

but turned out to be barely a pastime?

10:05 p.m. - 2001-12-26



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou