pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what color should i dye my hair next?

i'll be the princess-angel;

the freckle-faced smile blinding you



never knowing if the eyes shine from

joy or tears or chemicals

that's the mystery you'll never solve



slurring the verbs, and my arms around your neck

can't you understand that i love myself better this way?



masking the self-hatred

under a goofy, seductive smile



everything i feel is

g e n u i n e

but too much to handle

(so the story goes)



why do you think i hide behind the metaphors, dear?

9:04 p.m. - 2004-06-17



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou