pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

uh, hello? part 2


didn't take long, did it?

to fall back

to tragic fantasies

and cursing my need

my want --

i shouldn't!



the control,

the restraint,

gone

i fell headfirst again



time is running

backward, backward

reminding me that then

always appears better than now

at least where the voices

words

are concerned

laying motionless



july, june, may, april, march...



how far must i reach

until i feel beautiful

and important

again?

9:57 p.m. - 2004-08-03



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou