pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the talent



sometimes the solitary ain't so bad
embrace the diva again
a sweet sickness

sometimes i miss it so forcefully
would anyone remember me if i took that drive
to reclaim my title?

the slurred accolades
that recall the STANDING OVATIONS
of 95, 96, 97...

i crave it like thirst
and this is when the solitary breaks me

my first love that i have been unable to
reconnect with
for so long
since i have to be quiet within these echoing walls

the conceit that is assumed
will never be understood

this was the only true love

1:13 a.m. - 2005-02-12



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou