pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

severe alert! in effect from 10AM to 645PM



bringing out the buckets
to bail out rain
no thoughts or arguements
against the headlights

anything, anything
i think it's more than i
once conceived
i am more than you
once believed

i had locked myself up tight
in the white sheets of depression
hanging low
parched despite the wintry mix outside

it's a flood that i'm swimming
currents are currently
sweeping me, despite my fighting
but i am free,
i'll soon be flying
low
across the surface
like i always do
to find you

3:31 p.m. - 2005-01-14



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou