pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no one can say i'm a slacker


love me again.

because this strength is fading

(unless i'm mistaken)

dreaming between my lips

love between my hips (a line so overused)

my game has gotten old

and if i knew how to revise the page,

i would.

if you wanted.

do you?



my name is not simply beautiful



so i indulge

(oh yes)

because the calendar tells the tale

and i'm the only one



everything means nothing

and i'm backwards

appreciating the misguided refuge

(still...)



inadequate

in all facets but one

maybe

my only weapon

as always

10:12 p.m. - 2004-07-28



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou