pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mission impossible



piling up discreetly
and i'm buried under
i just wanted to be beautiful and safe
is that so wrong? is that so wrong?
i guess it is

a pawn that's played by this disease
turn up the power chords
i'm restless again, ignored and violent
is it my fault? is it my fault?
i guess it is

and i would have willed my dreams away
so long ago
if i could break this desire to feel i'm worth it
(there's so much more in store)

sacrifice myself again
on the floor, the ashes burning holes
i do it all just to be free

separate from another day
fading into vanilla sweetness
i curse the words that i design
is this my fate? is this my fate?
i guess it is

and i would have willed my dreams away
so long ago
if i could break this desire to feel i'm worth it
(there's so much more in store)

sacrifice myself again
in the bed, promising my silence
i do it all just to be free

all i want is for the search to be over


9:48 p.m. - 2004-09-28



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou