pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

limited membership to the exclusive club



caught up in stupidity
of who are yous
and why are you heres

cringe to cry
cold on the floor
my stories are always told

they are not locked away in
secret codes
the fan club clamors for more
but they are a mystery to me

if the gifts are received and accepted
as it safe to assume the favors are returned?
i will finally know my place;
i have nothing else to go on

if i could, i swear i would
give a little something extra for the trouble
some have said that i've done more than enough

give me just a few days more
the numbers have be chosen on purpose
i've never held fast to tradition
though it always was my dream
but why should i start now
why should it start now

isn't it my right?
reverse the negative
read the caption

i should stop
writing down my sins
and giving them names

planning the escape
the words, they lied again
the stars breed false premonitions
i'll be dying from their fall
screaming

8:36 p.m. - 2005-02-07



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou