pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lethal injection

take me on your boat, in your car,

or to your house

get me drunk and rape fuck me.

cause me pain for days, not having

the ability to walk without wincing.

don't call, don't write,

don't thank me for a good time.

at least i knew, i knew...



the surprise of potential happiness,

satisfaction,

is like poison to me



(i should learn how to stop while i'm behind)

2:52 a.m. - 2004-06-08



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou