pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's nothing more than a collaboration with my other personalities

relishing the secrets
vaguely hidden underneath piles of letters and sentences �
why was the book returned?

the digger, the discoverer
you thought you were the covert expert
but i am the imagination of short fiction
so i can bring tears to my own eyes

bread and knives
cancer and kerosene
clues, and the proof of love
that sustains me

i pick apart pieces of normal life
like scabs, to cause fresh wounds


9:33 p.m. - 2005-07-18



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou