pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's like those candy hearts with the saying on them. damn, they taste like chalk. but you still have to get them. kinda like cadbury eggs at eastertime. but the cadbury eggs are yummy.



i have my little altar-shrine
in the depths of my bedroom-mind
without the strength to clear the clutter
from the beige plush
i have yet to organize
clippings and quotes
witty with magic markers

the happy poetry is trapped in my chest
angst is easy to articulate
the opposite of the cliched
flirty eyelashes and pick kisses

i am awkward, but sincere

8:42 p.m. - 2005-02-03



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou