pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i know my eyes are my best feature

maybe somehow, my

mistakes were all on

purpose, and i didn't

even know



i'm cleansing/dousing my

(wounds)

before they are discovered --

you don't see the past they map out

you don't hear the slurred giggle;

too caught up in these brown eyes

(you placed the shine there)



what do you think you see?



you are not reading closely enough

(you are not listening)

you are not reading closely enough

and you never will

8:54 p.m. - 2004-06-08



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou