pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can't hide when i'm truly happy

glistening eyes

with a smile

and i've given away my secret

as i sing along silently



i'm sure the passengers think i'm insane

staring out the window at the telephone wires

smirking at my good fortune



don't you wish you knew?

don't think i didn't catch you staring

the corner of my eye focuses quite well



goodbye to the anonymous trainride crushes:

next stop is north wales, then pennbrook,

then i'm home,

where i laugh out loud

11:32 p.m. - 2004-05-03



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou