pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hypotheses

you brainwashed me with your "love"



hypotheses:

if A, then B

if B, then C

therefore A, then C



let me listen to your music

let me watch your movies

let me breathe your oxygen

let me dive into your culture, your consciousness



let me deny everything that i ever gave a damn about



if i am a stranger to myself,

then i have died

if i have died,

then there is no point to this



i will never die in your arms again

10:10 p.m. - 2004-04-26



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou