pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gurgle gurgle bleep bleep YAY!



more black, more black
MORE BLACK!
painted so ugly close up,
but from a distance they pop out some doe-eyed beauty

i know the fear
balancing
upon your shoulders

it's present, but right now i don't care.
dull me into a wavy-visioned love

praise the shaman, the medicine men
the witches and their brew
the wives' tales and the
wonders of modern science

that will melt my spine
and my mind

gurgle gurgle bleep bleep YAY!

8:55 p.m. - 2005-03-24



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou