pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

generic emo fluff

fragments of generic emo fluff



do you miss my voice

singing at 3am?



this is the hardest love

i've had to handle

this is the most fragile thing

i've had to hold

(please let it be worth it this time)



i wish i knew what you were thinking

am i out of sight, out of mind

or am i always there

(like you are to me)



all i can do is

pretend that this is easy

it doesn't get to me at all

as far as you know



i don't want to sigh

or show any sign

of weakness, vulnerability

always seems to be held against me



minutes make all the difference

but if it gets lost in translation

over wires and through the air

where are you now?



maybe it's obvious

but it all gets lost on me



and the blue grey carried the sky away

9:27 p.m. - 2004-05-27



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou