pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

forget-me-not (i am the shit and don't you forget it)


volume to 10

notes like a fountain

you never heard it so sweetly

and you never will again



if that's the method

then this is more than madness



but the scene is

all eyes on me;

this isn't what you expected,

and it was all your mistake



smoldering

as my laughter flutters

so enticing, with a wink



so, how does it feel to be on the other side?

7:44 p.m. - 2004-07-29



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou