pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

flower child


the apartment buzzer signaling

you're here, you're here...



hold the daisies to your chest

and the pistol to my head



make me feel something

prove to me i'm not hallucinating



show me the scars on your flesh

decorative dedication



scream to me that it's all my fault

display something other than apathy to my name



it's a song that i dream to hear

but the rushing of blood is

drowning out the sound



revive me, revive me



as the seizure ends

immortalize me

then come find me,

if you love me,

i'll be waiting...

9:53 p.m. - 2004-08-05



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou