pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

defending my own honor


don't make the words fall from my eyes

or the hate from my hands,

i never did,

i never will, i swore

but to defend

my worth attending

believe me i will,

any way possible



i may be weakened

by distraction, affliction,

disease and addiction

but i know i love better

than anyone's seen



i picture the girl in my head

hating the nothingness

but aching for touches

for words, i swear

it's always this

deseperate pleading

but this time it's you

and not me



i may be weakened

by distraction, affliction,

disease and addiction

but i know i love better

than anyone's seen



someday the tears won't be mine...

11:04 p.m. - 2004-07-27



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou