pennylane731's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in the way

in the way and blocking paths.

straining life.

standing here and blocking you.



step on the flowers, and

crush the dreams that brought forth the petals, the bloom.

beauty has no place here. not with me.

i'm the nuisance.



i am torn and fragile, dragging

my lifeless heart across the floor - heavy with rain-tears

set to spill.



you knew how to break me before you even knew me

6:47 p.m. - 2004-04-02



clix if you <3 me

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

less-than3
mr-briteside
neon7c
cause-ofyou